Add atheros sdio ids.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:09:52 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commitc062982cfb7d4fb791be26d4b16cd40026004682
tree2a3de6f27c00942bc154241df53f3340efcd67e3
parente40152ee1e1c7a63f4777791863215e3faa37a86
Add atheros sdio ids.
include/linux/mmc/sdio_ids.h