gta02: Add wlan power management device
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:27:00 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:22:05 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commitc5868175457f1c3d7b68fab2dcc962fa1d7bb4e7
treed02a0dd3398fa47c50a91d0b3bd6e261712751b8
parentcc387bbc103a7d8839be5122ffdc45dd1fa1f417
gta02: Add wlan power management device
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/gta02-pm-wlan.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/include/mach/gta02-pm-wlan.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c