gta02: Add pcf50633 backlight platform data
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 19:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:22:12 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commitc741b7c424cc10ceea8dcd9c6358cce746622e8b
treeebcb0b73483f6d5e884312dc420353547479adc1
parent47827311e5e710a34355c9dc0a28f377a13755f9
gta02: Add pcf50633 backlight platform data
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c