gta02: Add bt power management device
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:19:36 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:38 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commitcaae218ff71120df2a724cca20c357a4658f41fa
treeb928588abece4dde590fb1d6c611ebc2ed267f0e
parentb27e3d74ea6afd91cd4763bca94cd19f4bedb5fc
gta02: Add bt power management device
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/gta02-pm-bt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c