gta02: Add gsm power management device
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:25:20 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commitcc387bbc103a7d8839be5122ffdc45dd1fa1f417
tree799193b56c88e20b55188877fc54c058e6d677aa
parenta139463010e22ed1af2e64a1229ad0a9c0ee628c
gta02: Add gsm power management device
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/gta02-pm-gsm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c