pcf50633: Use threaded irq
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Fri, 7 May 2010 18:07:29 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:59:43 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commitd48a90d8d65023564a5d52f2c50c78b4ce06a61c
tree816e73424daecbca419e3b2a406c9560ef1fc0f9
parent337651144022b10d023cecd6a5a0083f2e9f0b96
pcf50633: Use threaded irq

Use a threaded irq instead of normal irq and a workqueue.
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-core.c