gta02-defconfig update for 2.6.34
authorMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 May 2010 06:33:59 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Wed, 19 May 2010 17:30:55 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commitd63ade17a0274b3b3f662fa381c4bb496bbf2ca9
tree86bcb303807172647138cb75204772d1cd6a85b7
parent8b604bd0f2f3e097bb2fc8b558a0f4e6ca7bdb13
gta02-defconfig update for 2.6.34
arch/arm/configs/gta02_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_drm_defconfig