gta02: Configure pcf50633 gpios.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 18:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:36 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commite46f39af3ced84382ec61fd0ca2d23d444331292
tree3c24b1308f022847074994dd1490e1b031b88437
parent8d49d595540f8f06542d1343429f33994d02efd7
gta02: Configure pcf50633 gpios.
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/include/mach/gta02.h
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c