Add s3c24xx_serial_console_set_silence
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commite74c2624244993b98a2e350383796d14a2eb2708
treea2491757b36c07ea35b93731027bf16603a4fcb1
parent5e8d52635470a7345d0cfa6912bd6ff68793236c
Add s3c24xx_serial_console_set_silence
drivers/serial/samsung.c