Add jbt6k74 display driver.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 11:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:33:46 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commite8e8a0e59979f12e48af0ed86437c8b924a6863f
tree78a4064d13d3840608524b500cf1abffe5ba5c43
parente40152ee1e1c7a63f4777791863215e3faa37a86
Add jbt6k74 display driver.
drivers/video/backlight/Kconfig
drivers/video/backlight/Makefile
drivers/video/backlight/jbt6k74.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/jbt6k74.h [new file with mode: 0644]