MFD: pcf50633: Fix bitfield logic in interrupt handler
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:48:17 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:29:47 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
Those constants are alreay bitfields.

drivers/mfd/pcf50633-core.c

index 63a614d..64d490c 100644 (file)
@@ -354,18 +354,18 @@ static void pcf50633_irq_worker(struct work_struct *work)
        if (pcf_int[0] & (PCF50633_INT1_USBINS | PCF50633_INT1_USBREM)) {
                chgstat = pcf50633_reg_read(pcf, PCF50633_REG_MBCS2);
                if (chgstat & (0x3 << 4))
-                       pcf_int[0] &= ~(1 << PCF50633_INT1_USBREM);
+                       pcf_int[0] &= ~PCF50633_INT1_USBREM;
                else
-                       pcf_int[0] &= ~(1 << PCF50633_INT1_USBINS);
+                       pcf_int[0] &= ~PCF50633_INT1_USBINS;
        }
 
        /* Make sure only one of ADPINS or ADPREM is set */
        if (pcf_int[0] & (PCF50633_INT1_ADPINS | PCF50633_INT1_ADPREM)) {
                chgstat = pcf50633_reg_read(pcf, PCF50633_REG_MBCS2);
                if (chgstat & (0x3 << 4))
-                       pcf_int[0] &= ~(1 << PCF50633_INT1_ADPREM);
+                       pcf_int[0] &= ~PCF50633_INT1_ADPREM;
                else
-                       pcf_int[0] &= ~(1 << PCF50633_INT1_ADPINS);
+                       pcf_int[0] &= ~PCF50633_INT1_ADPINS;
        }
 
        dev_dbg(pcf->dev, "INT1=0x%02x INT2=0x%02x INT3=0x%02x "