s3c: Register gpio bank J with gpiolib
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 23:29:53 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:49:30 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
This is nonportable and wastes a lot of memory and thus should be replaced with
a prober solution asap.

arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/include/mach/gpio.h
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/gpiolib.c

index 15f0b3e..0b53cad 100644 (file)
  * devices that need GPIO.
  */
 
-#define ARCH_NR_GPIOS  (256 + CONFIG_S3C24XX_GPIO_EXTRA)
+#define ARCH_NR_GPIOS  (512 + CONFIG_S3C24XX_GPIO_EXTRA)
 
 #include <asm-generic/gpio.h>
 #include <mach/gpio-nrs.h>
 #include <mach/gpio-fns.h>
+#include <mach/regs-gpioj.h>
 
-#define S3C_GPIO_END   (S3C2410_GPIO_BANKH + 32)
+#define S3C_GPIO_END   (S3C2440_GPIO_BANKJ + 32)
index 4f0f11a..c0b0366 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 #include <plat/pm.h>
 
 #include <mach/regs-gpio.h>
+#include <mach/regs-gpioj.h>
 
 static int s3c24xx_gpiolib_banka_input(struct gpio_chip *chip, unsigned offset)
 {
@@ -160,8 +161,16 @@ struct s3c_gpio_chip s3c24xx_gpios[] = {
                        .label                  = "GPIOH",
                        .ngpio                  = 11,
                },
-       },
-};
+       }, {
+               .base   = S3C2440_GPJCON,
+               .pm     = __gpio_pm(&s3c_gpio_pm_2bit),
+               .chip   = {
+                       .base                   = S3C2440_GPJ0,
+                       .owner                  = THIS_MODULE,
+                       .label                  = "GPIOJ",
+                       .ngpio                  = 11,
+               },
+       },};
 
 static __init int s3c24xx_gpiolib_init(void)
 {