gta02: Include mach/regs-gpioj.h
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 20:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/include/mach/gta02.h

index 953331d..2413382 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 #define _GTA02_H
 
 #include <mach/regs-gpio.h>
+#include <mach/regs-gpioj.h>
 
 /* Different hardware revisions, passed in ATAG_REVISION by u-boot */
 #define GTA02v1_SYSTEM_REV     0x00000310