ARM: gta02: Add button support
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:11:52 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:26 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
The gta02 has two buttons which are connected to gpio pins and thus can get
supported by using the generic gpio-keys driver.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c

index 45799c6..009c0a4 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,9 @@
 #include <linux/mfd/pcf50633/gpio.h>
 #include <linux/mfd/pcf50633/pmic.h>
 
+#include <linux/input.h>
+#include <linux/gpio_keys.h>
+
 #include <asm/mach/arch.h>
 #include <asm/mach/map.h>
 #include <asm/mach/irq.h>
@@ -553,6 +556,36 @@ static struct s3c2410_hcd_info gta02_usb_info __initdata = {
        },
 };
 
+/* Buttons */
+static struct gpio_keys_button gta02_buttons[] = {
+       {
+               .gpio = GTA02_GPIO_AUX_KEY,
+               .code = KEY_PHONE,
+               .desc = "Aux",
+               .type = EV_KEY,
+               .debounce_interval = 100,
+       },
+       {
+               .gpio = GTA02_GPIO_HOLD_KEY,
+               .code = KEY_PAUSE,
+               .desc = "Hold",
+               .type = EV_KEY,
+               .debounce_interval = 100,
+       },
+};
+
+static struct gpio_keys_platform_data gta02_buttons_pdata = {
+       .buttons = gta02_buttons,
+       .nbuttons = ARRAY_SIZE(gta02_buttons),
+};
+
+static struct platform_device gta02_buttons_device = {
+       .name = "gpio-keys",
+       .id = -1,
+       .dev = {
+               .platform_data = &gta02_buttons_pdata,
+       },
+};
 
 static void __init gta02_map_io(void)
 {
@@ -574,6 +607,7 @@ static struct platform_device *gta02_devices[] __initdata = {
        &s3c24xx_pwm_device,
        &s3c_device_iis,
        &s3c_device_i2c0,
+       &gta02_buttons_device,
 };
 
 /* These guys DO need to be children of PMU. */