glamo-spi: missing semicolon after MODULE_AUTHOR()
authorMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 19:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 22:12:24 +0000 (01:12 +0300)
Fix compilation error due to missing semicolon

Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-lcm-spi.c
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-spi-gpio.c

index a7129fe..446f058 100644 (file)
@@ -236,5 +236,5 @@ module_init(glamo_spi_init);
 module_exit(glamo_spi_exit);
 
 MODULE_DESCRIPTION("Smedia Glamo 336x/337x LCM serial command SPI Driver");
-MODULE_AUTHOR("Harald Welte <laforge@openmoko.org>")
+MODULE_AUTHOR("Harald Welte <laforge@openmoko.org>");
 MODULE_LICENSE("GPL");
index b92e48a..6ebf498 100644 (file)
@@ -274,5 +274,5 @@ module_init(glamo_spi_init);
 module_exit(glamo_spi_exit);
 
 MODULE_DESCRIPTION("Smedia Glamo 336x/337x LCM serial command SPI Driver");
-MODULE_AUTHOR("Harald Welte <laforge@openmoko.org>")
+MODULE_AUTHOR("Harald Welte <laforge@openmoko.org>");
 MODULE_LICENSE("GPL");