s3c24xx: Add number of board irqs for the gta02
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 23:23:35 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:49:28 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
The gta02 uses the glamo mfd driver which requires 9 board irqs and the pcf50633
mfd driver which requires 40 irqs.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/include/mach/irqs.h

index 04c59ab..fc0e3c9 100644 (file)
  * IRQ numbers available for each board.
  */
 
-#if 0
-/* Number of board specific irqs go here */
+#if defined(CONFIG_MACH_NEO1973_GTA02)
+#define IRQ_BOARD_NR (9 + 40)
 #else
 #define IRQ_BOARD_NR 0
 #endif