Fix claim of 2D register resource
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Thu, 6 May 2010 15:37:04 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 17:14:35 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-drm-drv.c

index ee648c1..4f982ad 100644 (file)
@@ -272,7 +272,8 @@ static int glamodrm_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
        }
 
        /* Find the 2D engine */
-       gdrm->twod_regs = platform_get_resource(pdev, IORESOURCE_MEM, 4);
+       gdrm->twod_regs = platform_get_resource_byname(pdev, IORESOURCE_MEM,
+                                                      "glamo-2d-regs");
        if ( !gdrm->twod_regs ) {
                dev_err(&pdev->dev, "Unable to find 2D registers.\n");
                rc = -ENOENT;