Fix crash when reading Glamo registers via sysfs
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 17:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
glamo-core didn't ioremap() some areas, so don't try to read them.

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-core.c

index f894c91..a54106b 100644 (file)
@@ -91,14 +91,14 @@ static const struct reg_range reg_range[] = {
 /*     { 0x0500, 0x300,        "ISP",          0 }, */
 /*     { 0x0800, 0x400,        "JPEG",         0 }, */
 /*     { 0x0c00, 0xcc,         "MPEG",         0 }, */
-       { 0x1100, 0xb2,         "LCD 1",        1 },
-       { 0x1200, 0x64,         "LCD 2",        1 },
-       { 0x1400, 0x42,         "MMC",          1 },
+       { 0x1100, 0xb2,         "LCD 1",        0 },
+       { 0x1200, 0x64,         "LCD 2",        0 },
+       { 0x1400, 0x42,         "MMC",          0 },
 /*     { 0x1500, 0x080,        "MPU 0",        0 },
        { 0x1580, 0x080,        "MPU 1",        0 },
        { 0x1600, 0x080,        "Cmd Queue",    0 },
        { 0x1680, 0x080,        "RISC CPU",     0 },*/
-       { 0x1700, 0x400,        "2D Unit",      1 },
+       { 0x1700, 0x400,        "2D Unit",      0 },
 /*     { 0x1b00, 0x900,        "3D Unit",      0 }, */
 };