Add atheros sdio ids.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:09:52 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
include/linux/mmc/sdio_ids.h

index 33b2ea0..1beba57 100644 (file)
@@ -43,4 +43,9 @@
 #define SDIO_DEVICE_ID_SIANO_NOVA_A0           0x1100
 #define SDIO_DEVICE_ID_SIANO_STELLAR           0x5347
 
+#define SDIO_DEVICE_ID_MARVELL_88W8688         0x9104
+#define SDIO_VENDOR_ID_ATHEROS                 0x0271
+#define SDIO_DEVICE_ID_ATHEROS_AR6001          0x0100
+#define SDIO_DEVICE_ID_ATHEROS_AR6002          0x0200
+
 #endif