CONFIG_BATTERY_BQ27000_HDQ selects CONFIG_HDQ_GPIO_BITBANG
authorLuca Capello <luca@pca.it>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 23:23:59 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 13:24:13 +0000 (10:24 -0300)
This is because of commit

  1f06c28eaa6e77384a366c3d2ab1ccdbb8a807e0
  The BQ27000 Battery requires HDQ.

Otherwise the battery is not available at all.

Signed-off-by: Luca Capello <luca@pca.it>
drivers/power/Kconfig

index b5332f7..f88c5aa 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,7 @@ config CHARGER_PCF50633
 
 config BATTERY_BQ27000_HDQ
        tristate "BQ27000 HDQ battery monitor driver"
+       select HDQ_GPIO_BITBANG
        help
          Say Y to enable support for the battery on the Neo Freerunner