gta02: Configure pcf50633 gpios.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 18:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 18:59:36 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/include/mach/gta02.h
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c

index 2413382..f11f794 100644 (file)
 #define GTA02_PCB_ID2_0                S3C2410_GPD(3)
 #define GTA02_PCB_ID2_1                S3C2410_GPD(4)
 
+#define GTA02_GPIO_GLAMO_BASE S3C_GPIO_END
+#define GTA02_GPIO_GLAMO(x) (GTA02_GPIO_GLAMO_BASE + (x))
+#define GTA02_GPIO_PCF_BASE (GTA02_GPIO_GLAMO_BASE + 32)
+#define GTA02_GPIO_PCF(x) (GTA02_GPIO_PCF_BASE + (x))
+
 int gta02_get_pcb_revision(void);
 
 #endif /* _GTA02_H */
index 0e195f9..4d6286e 100644 (file)
@@ -278,6 +278,8 @@ struct pcf50633_platform_data gta02_pcf_pdata = {
 
        .charger_reference_current_ma = 1000,
 
+       .gpio_base = GTA02_GPIO_PCF_BASE,
+
        .reg_init_data = {
                [PCF50633_REGULATOR_AUTO] = {
                        .constraints = {