Require CONFIG_S3C24XX_ADC for GTA01/GTA02
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:01:37 +0000 (02:01 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:02:32 +0000 (02:02 -0500)
Select CONFIG_S3C24XX_ADC by defult for GTA01/GTA02.
Somebody will hate me if I don't send this patch soon.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/Kconfig

index f4f7af1..02f406b 100644 (file)
@@ -155,6 +155,7 @@ config MACH_NEO1973_GTA01
        select PCF50606_WATCHDOG
        select POWER_SUPPLY
        select BATTERY_GTA01
+       select S3C24XX_ADC
 
        help
           Say Y here if you are using the FIC Neo1973 GSM Phone
index aa184ba..13fb5e1 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ config MACH_NEO1973_GTA02
        select S3C_PWM
        select FIQ
        select S3C_DEV_USB_HOST
+       select S3C24XX_ADC
        help
           Say Y here if you are using the FIC Neo1973 GSM Phone