Remove "struct slide" and the slide list
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:56:22 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commit057ddb969f7ed42b329b87bd8a9bdebbc649427d
tree44a94b873b14abf59197ef3dd7211d438cf6c72b
parent55a8c269d2e77f798f9ca55d7a4afb7a9f98a701
Remove "struct slide" and the slide list
14 files changed:
src/narrative_window.c
src/notes.c
src/notes.h
src/pr_clock.c
src/pr_clock.h
src/presentation.c
src/presentation.h
src/render.c
src/sc_editor.c
src/sc_editor.h
src/slide_window.c
src/slide_window.h
src/slideshow.c
src/slideshow.h