Set scblock/rscblock even for text paragraphs
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:28:41 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit0cf5b0a52dfc1134806c56fdd9940d9e2a564cc8
tree423da7c3cea3edb4e7d306229e43fde565b5ec76
parenta1b7013fda7329aa6caadeb0f2ecf28b4c332a05
Set scblock/rscblock even for text paragraphs

It's needed as a hook if there are no runs
src/frame.c
src/frame.h
src/sc_interp.c