Use GResource for sky.png
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:00:06 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit2e5cf1278d8976a1d714c5fe2b0b58fd9175d975
tree7cd59a2fbd0122122b307240f101c1b3eb8e71a3
parentd8ab381ea63e90053c958a7658d421f6843a8783
Use GResource for sky.png
data/colloquium.gresource.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
meson.build
src/sc_editor.c