Internationalise all strings in source code
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit39b16e3f9fa51e737dd4cdfed7def8259757d24c
treecd19d32fe64364e24d03795d6fdf5d246c309b92
parenta20ab237477fe774d69fa742d59a5659ede35b15
Internationalise all strings in source code
20 files changed:
po/POTFILES
po/colloquium.pot
po/de.po
src/colloquium.c
src/debugger.c
src/frame.c
src/imagestore.c
src/narrative_window.c
src/pr_clock.c
src/presentation.c
src/print.c
src/render.c
src/sc_editor.c
src/sc_interp.c
src/sc_parse.c
src/slide_window.c
src/slideshow.c
src/testcard.c
src/utils.c
src/utils.h