Remove macro_real_block and friends, and delete text based on SCBlocks instead of...
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 17:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 16:57:41 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit4b757f1f48643e9b049e4c868c94d127a6bc8c1c
tree2361a14bbd158677faef53c36dca790c3f45385f
parent2a80430b0e762e7ee3ccd0c8a620baf40fb30b12
Remove macro_real_block and friends, and delete text based on SCBlocks instead of runs

macro_real_block was a pain because it meant we needed to look somewhere
else every time we needed the SCBlock for something.  The new way is to
have two SCBlocks for each run, one which is the block from the flow of
the actual document (i.e. for blocks within macros, this is the
macro_real_block, otherwise it's the same as before).  The second block
("rscblock") is whichever run actually contains the text for the run.
It might be from the document, within the macro definition or within the
macro's "\contents".
src/frame.c
src/frame.h
src/sc_editor.c
src/sc_interp.c
src/sc_parse.c
src/sc_parse.h