Avoid creating extra ImageStores
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit6158d0d7411a6718fab01873109067b227bfa1b8
tree63a534c6f18c1d191bc8e77c755ea64eca6feb50
parent01c0a135250841ed2a5f748432dae8f0052c6874
Avoid creating extra ImageStores
src/frame.c
src/narrative_window.c
src/sc_editor.c
src/sc_editor.h
src/slide_window.c