Remove text run SCBlock offset
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:48:22 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:19:04 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit889bff2106db15c5bb7100e7fdd6f14ad6ae2bd5
tree1edfd15832470fb43376376dca1933c5d06827a0
parent66d7abfe17971edc86ac3b06b272d9234f0b4cfe
Remove text run SCBlock offset

The \newpara change (commit 7f2d0abd) removed the only situation when the
start of a run might not coincide with the start of an SCBlock, or vice-versa
(although not all SCBlocks correspond to text runs, obviously).

Therefore, the offset is always zero and can be removed, simplifying the code.
src/debugger.c
src/frame.c
src/frame.h
src/sc_editor.c
src/sc_interp.c