Remove unused variables
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:16:49 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:17:10 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit8e54e0086e0ef14e75ad125c2cd56edd7b0dbf7b
treec3b7600221096902e0e53e96f25a94af21a53aa6
parent889bff2106db15c5bb7100e7fdd6f14ad6ae2bd5
Remove unused variables
src/slide_window.c