Use newer API for full screen presentation
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:23:29 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commita05910a73a7bb3756e6dd579caf0d44c9b8b8284
treef69d4b221dc8305dc4f93bee08c9dff94de60680
parent43e38c6b62834fb6e05b153d96abaf8329e58e28
Use newer API for full screen presentation
src/slideshow.c
src/slideshow.h
src/testcard.c