Add \lalign and \center (and show them off)
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 18:52:37 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 18:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commita4023e19f297278303efe4f1461ae8791546527c
tree535cf7e24a9390c6c9677b8386c08ab0d5523617
parenta376f1015813ff097b3b4add89b62c97dd6155f6
Add \lalign and \center (and show them off)
data/demo.sc
src/sc_interp.c