Complete the text layout maths
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 20:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 22:51:38 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commitabaf6fec1f2f916682ef398a40673a7ccf5a1899
treecd50583e47bf2b48c4f0fe1dbc30761a65edd67f
parent26fd0b6c2057bd73a65df380a6baa4ee2d67387c
Complete the text layout maths
src/slide_render.c