Remove text_run offsets and lengths
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 15:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 17:17:16 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commitb8dd2901f9e205f330fca47cbd3984270b5d60b1
tree47158908f9b9d1974d68fd0ec94b14fab237e345
parent4b757f1f48643e9b049e4c868c94d127a6bc8c1c
Remove text_run offsets and lengths

Keeping these up to date was becoming a gigantic headache.  So instead
of storing the values, routines which are interested in these lengths
and offsets can calculate them themselves.
src/debugger.c
src/frame.c
src/frame.h
src/sc_editor.c
src/sc_parse.c