Ensure no empty paragraphs before deleting
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:20:08 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commitbd4c1352535ddb2bc67adc1065a7c1902a3ac86f
treebc1bd7ef7de311bd73baa5c3332df5a64451b85c
parent0338aefd86abc68337b2423a799576569ec45c48
Ensure no empty paragraphs before deleting
src/frame.c
src/sc_editor.c