Rename some functions to make them unique
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 22:17:06 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 22:21:52 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitc7a86a47001baca65c87d0f060f9a57af8537cf2
treeb5a2ae1e710d7efc1e6830f3323edab5082d5759
parent2975d15b76c5321d9facae06266fbc17dc99492b
Rename some functions to make them unique

Makes things less confusing.
Ulterior motive: makes Meson unity builds work.
15 files changed:
meson.build
src/colloquium.c
src/debugger.c
src/narrative_window.c
src/pr_clock.c
src/presentation.c
src/print.c
src/render.c
src/sc_editor.c
src/slide_window.c
src/slideshow.c
src/testcard.c
src/utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/meson.build