Use GResource for app menu and menu bar
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:18:58 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:19:42 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commitd21213ef38b2027e3ac668d6906d0ff439b1885a
tree5b14fa8a8ed422ce585e4bb8901c2ef0c110daad
parent2e5cf1278d8976a1d714c5fe2b0b58fd9175d975
Use GResource for app menu and menu bar
data/app-menu.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
data/colloquium.gresource.xml
data/menu-bar.ui [new file with mode: 0644]
src/colloquium.c