Add gettext stuff
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:55:50 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:29:09 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commite70ccae390df02840b860119900bfc81871c62b2
tree9ac4bf359d7df7d109b89586f0035468d7aef313
parentb9018bff1b56e16942075600109f9b8ad5443ed0
Add gettext stuff
meson.build
po/LINGUAS [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES [new file with mode: 0644]
po/colloquium.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
po/de.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/en.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
src/colloquium.c
src/utils.h