Use ImageStore to get image size
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:13:19 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commite851a106735a5498b3607a029a3091fd74879f3e
treec902d8ae358a613586b2280ce71a7ff7e16e8ba4
parent2bf28d3b9de3ae3af076c569ffaccb66e13857f1
Use ImageStore to get image size
src/frame.c
src/frame.h
src/imagestore.c
src/imagestore.h
src/narrative_window.c
src/render.c
src/sc_interp.c
src/sc_interp.h