Disallow insertion and deletion unless scblock==rscblock
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:35:44 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commitffa123e5ba835bb68b063b017df144fb7f5d05ce
treee7d0ebd7274e52e7b8b671d6f37bec1a8563108b
parent61394e51a92e28963d82ded391ccf402a0157b5d
Disallow insertion and deletion unless scblock==rscblock
src/frame.c
src/frame.h
src/sc_editor.c
src/sc_interp.c