Increase line spacing
authorThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@physics.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
src/frame.c

index 8776fbd..dbe392d 100644 (file)
@@ -352,6 +352,7 @@ void wrap_paragraph(Paragraph *para, PangoContext *pc, double w,
 
        if ( para->layout == NULL ) {
                para->layout = pango_layout_new(pc);
+               pango_layout_set_spacing(para->layout, 5000);
        }
        pango_layout_set_width(para->layout, pango_units_from_double(w));
        pango_layout_set_text(para->layout, text, total_len);