Update --help
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 20:32:40 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:15:07 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
src/colloquium.c

index dbe9caf..11ac241 100644 (file)
@@ -430,7 +430,7 @@ static Colloquium *colloquium_new()
 static void show_help(const char *s)
 {
        printf(_("Syntax: %s [options] [<file.sc>]\n\n"), s);
-       printf(_("A tiny presentation program.\n\n"
+       printf(_("Narrative-based presentation system.\n\n"
                 "  -h, --help    Display this help message.\n"));
 }