Remove old code
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Fri, 10 May 2019 21:37:06 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.me.uk>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:30:56 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
src/narrative_window.c

index 7eed8ca..6c952f9 100644 (file)
@@ -569,12 +569,6 @@ static gboolean nw_key_press_sig(GtkWidget *da, GdkEventKey *event,
                }
                break;
 
-               case GDK_KEY_F5 :
-               if ( nw->show != NULL ) {
-                       /* Trap F5 so that full rerender does NOT happen */
-                       return TRUE;
-               }
-
        }
 
        return FALSE;
@@ -692,29 +686,6 @@ GActionEntry nw_entries[] = {
 };
 
 
-//void narrative_window_sw_closed(NarrativeWindow *nw, SlideWindow *sw)
-//{
-//     int i;
-//     int found = 0;
-//
-//     for ( i=0; i<nw->n_slidewindows; i++ ) {
-//             if ( nw->slidewindows[i] == sw ) {
-//
-//                     int j;
-//                     for ( j=i; j<nw->n_slidewindows-1; j++ ) {
-//                             nw->slidewindows[j] = nw->slidewindows[j+1];
-//                     }
-//                     nw->n_slidewindows--;
-//                     found = 1;
-//             }
-//     }
-//
-//     if ( !found ) {
-//             fprintf(stderr, "Couldn't find slide window in narrative record\n");
-//     }
-//}
-
-
 NarrativeWindow *narrative_window_new(Narrative *n, GFile *file, GApplication *papp)
 {
        NarrativeWindow *nw;