colloquium.git
8 years agoUpdate layout when toggling "use max width"
Thomas White [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 22:51:43 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Update layout when toggling "use max width"

8 years agoComplete the text layout maths
Thomas White [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 20:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Complete the text layout maths

8 years agoUse layout stuff
Thomas White [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 21:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Use layout stuff

8 years agoUpdate after stylesheet change
Thomas White [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 21:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Update after stylesheet change

8 years agoPlug in style and layout stuff to UI
Thomas White [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:03:52 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Plug in style and layout stuff to UI

8 years agoFinish plumbing
Thomas White [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Finish plumbing

8 years agoDon't need all directions for offset
Thomas White [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:03:56 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Don't need all directions for offset

8 years agoLayout widgets
Thomas White [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 22:31:17 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Layout widgets

8 years agohalign / valign
Thomas White [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 07:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
halign / valign

8 years agoStyle sheet plumbing
Thomas White [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Style sheet plumbing

8 years agoLots of work on style sheet mechanism
Thomas White [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 17:38:11 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Lots of work on style sheet mechanism

8 years agoAdd horizontal line
Thomas White [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 10:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Add horizontal line

8 years agoStylesheet window stuff
Thomas White [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Stylesheet window stuff

8 years agoMenu layout and initial stylesheet window stuff
Thomas White [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:05:09 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Menu layout and initial stylesheet window stuff

9 years agoDrag objects around with the "select" tool
Thomas White [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 20:40:27 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Drag objects around with the "select" tool

9 years agoTool switching machinery
Thomas White [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 22:11:29 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Tool switching machinery

9 years agoDon't update p->border_{x,y} in slideshow redraw
Thomas White [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 16:37:31 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Don't update p->border_{x,y} in slideshow redraw

9 years agoMake escape in main window also exit slideshow
Thomas White [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 16:35:40 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Make escape in main window also exit slideshow

9 years agoUpdate slideshow display when switching slides in the window
Thomas White [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 16:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Update slideshow display when switching slides in the window

9 years agoPut slideshow on second monitor
Thomas White [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:53:56 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Put slideshow on second monitor

9 years agoAdd a TODO item
Thomas White [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:31:38 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Add a TODO item

9 years agoUnblank slide for next/prev
Thomas White [Sun, 29 May 2011 18:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Unblank slide for next/prev

9 years agoAdd icons to tool buttons
Thomas White [Sun, 29 May 2011 18:55:15 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Add icons to tool buttons

9 years ago"B" key blanks slideshow display
Thomas White [Sun, 29 May 2011 18:37:01 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
"B" key blanks slideshow display

9 years agoBlank cursor during presentation
Thomas White [Sun, 29 May 2011 15:38:51 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Blank cursor during presentation

9 years agoAdd menu item (and hotkey) to start presentation
Thomas White [Sun, 29 May 2011 15:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Add menu item (and hotkey) to start presentation

9 years agoRemove debug
Thomas White [Sun, 29 May 2011 13:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Remove debug

9 years agoAdd slide show mode
Thomas White [Sun, 29 May 2011 13:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Add slide show mode

9 years agoSwitch slides with pageup/pagedown
Thomas White [Sat, 28 May 2011 06:34:34 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
Switch slides with pageup/pagedown

9 years agoAdd slides, switch between slides
Thomas White [Fri, 27 May 2011 22:04:02 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Add slides, switch between slides

9 years agoPosition caret with mouse click
Thomas White [Fri, 27 May 2011 19:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Position caret with mouse click

9 years agoAdd TODO list
Thomas White [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:32:59 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Add TODO list

9 years agoAdd caret and basic keyboard editing
Thomas White [Thu, 26 May 2011 21:01:13 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Add caret and basic keyboard editing

9 years agoFix object deletion
Thomas White [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:36:00 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Fix object deletion

9 years agoRemove debug
Thomas White [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Remove debug

9 years agoMore clicky logic
Thomas White [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:35:43 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
More clicky logic

9 years agoMake backspace work
Thomas White [Tue, 24 May 2011 21:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Make backspace work

9 years agoReduce editing box line width
Thomas White [Tue, 24 May 2011 10:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Reduce editing box line width

9 years agoAdd some border inside the editing box
Thomas White [Tue, 24 May 2011 10:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add some border inside the editing box

9 years agoRemove unused variable
Thomas White [Tue, 24 May 2011 10:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Remove unused variable

9 years agoText insertion machinery
Thomas White [Tue, 24 May 2011 06:24:36 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Text insertion machinery

9 years agoEditing and input plumbing
Thomas White [Sun, 22 May 2011 20:35:10 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Editing and input plumbing

9 years agoAdd slide rendering machinery
Thomas White [Sat, 21 May 2011 21:42:16 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Add slide rendering machinery

9 years agoInitial commit
Thomas White [Fri, 20 May 2011 21:48:19 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Initial commit