colloquium.git
2 years agoCentering of test card stuff
Thomas White [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 21:54:42 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Centering of test card stuff

2 years agoNo text selection in paragraph highlight mode
Thomas White [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
No text selection in paragraph highlight mode

2 years agoDebugging stuff
Thomas White [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:41:11 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Debugging stuff

2 years agoSCEditor scaled view fixes
Thomas White [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:40:51 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
SCEditor scaled view fixes

2 years agoScale the slide in the slide window
Thomas White [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Scale the slide in the slide window

2 years agoImageStore LRU system
Thomas White [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:10:50 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
ImageStore LRU system

2 years agoUse ImageStore to get image size
Thomas White [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Use ImageStore to get image size

2 years agoUse config file for image store pathname
Thomas White [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:02:53 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Use config file for image store pathname

2 years agoDon't crash if image is not found
Thomas White [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 16:45:30 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Don't crash if image is not found

2 years agoRender callbacks with higher resolution when writing to PDF
Thomas White [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:58:30 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Render callbacks with higher resolution when writing to PDF

2 years agoRender images at the correct size
Thomas White [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 21:58:20 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Render images at the correct size

This needs converting to pixels to check the actual size

2 years agoGet rid of image size stuff
Thomas White [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 21:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Get rid of image size stuff

A completely unnecessary mechanism.

2 years agoCalculate image sizes to fill frames horizontally
Thomas White [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Calculate image sizes to fill frames horizontally

2 years agoRemove unnecessary newline stuff
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:07:38 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary newline stuff

2 years agoDon't try to split in a NULL frame
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Don't try to split in a NULL frame

2 years agoSet selection to NULL after importing image, because we just did full_rerender()
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:39:32 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Set selection to NULL after importing image, because we just did full_rerender()

2 years agoInitialise image para space to zero
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:39:10 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Initialise image para space to zero

2 years agoDon't add empty text blocks
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Don't add empty text blocks

They can creep in sometimes, e.g. just after an image frame is created

2 years agoFix paragraph highlight for spacing
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 15:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Fix paragraph highlight for spacing

2 years agoUnset selection before creating a new frame
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Unset selection before creating a new frame

2 years agoSet right fontdesc for \newpara runs (in case we type into them later)
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 12:40:37 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Set right fontdesc for \newpara runs (in case we type into them later)

2 years agoDragging fixes
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 12:40:28 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Dragging fixes

2 years agopos_trail_to_offset(): Special case for \newpara
Thomas White [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 12:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
pos_trail_to_offset(): Special case for \newpara

2 years agoDebug stuff (revert me later)
Thomas White [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Debug stuff (revert me later)

2 years agoAvoid some NULL dereferences
Thomas White [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Avoid some NULL dereferences

2 years agoHandle NULL PangoContext some more
Thomas White [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:10:27 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Handle NULL PangoContext some more

2 years agoscblock_delete_text(): Add a warning
Thomas White [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:07:15 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
scblock_delete_text(): Add a warning

2 years agoDelete newpara runs when deleting a paragraph
Thomas White [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:06:39 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Delete newpara runs when deleting a paragraph

2 years agoHandle NULL PangoContext
Thomas White [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Handle NULL PangoContext

Used when getting the templates

2 years agoEnsure initialisation of cursor position
Thomas White [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:36:28 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Ensure initialisation of cursor position

2 years agoDon't eliminate empty runs
Thomas White [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Don't eliminate empty runs

They might be important

2 years agoUpdate demo doc for shift key
Thomas White [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:02:23 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Update demo doc for shift key

2 years agoHold shift to create, resize or move
Thomas White [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Hold shift to create, resize or move

2 years agoDon't rewrap if paragraph is NULL
Thomas White [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Don't rewrap if paragraph is NULL

2 years agoAdd show_edit_pos()
Thomas White [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Add show_edit_pos()

2 years agoRewrap the paragraph range in the correct frame (!)
Thomas White [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Rewrap the paragraph range in the correct frame (!)

2 years agodebugger: Show SCBlock for newline at end
Thomas White [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:46:51 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
debugger: Show SCBlock for newline at end

2 years agoRemove more unnecessary messing around with \n
Thomas White [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:58:24 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Remove more unnecessary messing around with \n

2 years agoMake one of the tests a bit harder
Thomas White [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:50:13 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Make one of the tests a bit harder

2 years agoTrack the newlines at ends of paragraphs directly
Thomas White [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:42:48 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Track the newlines at ends of paragraphs directly

No more messing around searching for \n characters

2 years agoFix button modifier masks
Thomas White [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:11:07 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Fix button modifier masks

2 years agoUpdate demo doc
Thomas White [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Update demo doc

2 years agoTrack newlines at end of paragraphs
Thomas White [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Track newlines at end of paragraphs

2 years agoDelete text when inserting with block selected
Thomas White [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:24:15 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Delete text when inserting with block selected

2 years agoDon't try to calculate an offset in a non-text paragraph
Thomas White [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 18:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Don't try to calculate an offset in a non-text paragraph

2 years agoAvoid looking up cursor position in non-text paragraph
Thomas White [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 14:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Avoid looking up cursor position in non-text paragraph

2 years agoupdate_font(): Show font name if it can't be loaded
Thomas White [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
update_font(): Show font name if it can't be loaded

2 years agodraw_caret(): Use pos_trail_to_offset()
Thomas White [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
draw_caret(): Use pos_trail_to_offset()

2 years agoJump back into empty paragraphs correctly
Thomas White [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:55:10 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Jump back into empty paragraphs correctly

2 years agoZero-length blocks are OK
Thomas White [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 09:04:09 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Zero-length blocks are OK

2 years agoHandle paragraph split at end of paragraph
Thomas White [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 09:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Handle paragraph split at end of paragraph

2 years agoFix incorrect handling of paragraph split already on run boundary
Thomas White [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:42:34 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Fix incorrect handling of paragraph split already on run boundary

2 years agoRemove fix_scblock_offsets, fix subsequent paragraphs straight away
Thomas White [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 22:17:02 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Remove fix_scblock_offsets, fix subsequent paragraphs straight away

2 years agoUse new display/monitor API
Thomas White [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:15:00 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Use new display/monitor API

2 years agodebugger: Avoid problems when a run gets deleted
Thomas White [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:14:44 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
debugger: Avoid problems when a run gets deleted

2 years agoComment out unused variables
Thomas White [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:14:21 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Comment out unused variables

The list of compiler warnings was starting to be a problem

2 years agoOnly unset selection if it is active
Thomas White [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 20:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Only unset selection if it is active

2 years agoEliminate empty runs after delete
Thomas White [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:39:56 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Eliminate empty runs after delete

2 years agoMove debugging routines up
Thomas White [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 20:19:18 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Move debugging routines up

2 years agoWork on debugger
Thomas White [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Work on debugger

2 years agoAdd some missing casts
Thomas White [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:50:28 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Add some missing casts

2 years agoImplement debugger
Thomas White [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:50:07 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Implement debugger

2 years agoInitial work on debugger
Thomas White [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:50:55 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Initial work on debugger

3 years agoWIP
Thomas White [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 18:21:09 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
WIP

3 years agoDemo doc
Thomas White [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:52:39 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Demo doc

3 years agoUpdate paragraph indices when deleting
Thomas White [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 15:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Update paragraph indices when deleting

3 years agoImplement delete_paragraph()
Thomas White [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Implement delete_paragraph()

3 years agoUpdate deletion end offset when shortening runs
Thomas White [Sun, 28 May 2017 20:43:33 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Update deletion end offset when shortening runs

3 years agoFix character offsets
Thomas White [Sun, 21 May 2017 20:58:23 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Fix character offsets

3 years agoSet cursor position after block delete
Thomas White [Sat, 20 May 2017 19:28:58 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Set cursor position after block delete

3 years agoDelete selected text
Thomas White [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:22:17 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Delete selected text

3 years agoTrack whether selection is active or not
Thomas White [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 21:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Track whether selection is active or not

3 years agoCreate a new SCBlock when we create the first paragraph in an empty frame
Thomas White [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:43:37 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Create a new SCBlock when we create the first paragraph in an empty frame

3 years agoAdd a comment
Thomas White [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:43:28 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Add a comment

3 years agoFormatting
Thomas White [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:43:16 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Formatting

3 years agoSubstitute style sheet when there was no stylesheet before
Thomas White [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Substitute style sheet when there was no stylesheet before

3 years agosc_block_delete() may change the top block
Thomas White [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
sc_block_delete() may change the top block

3 years agoCall g_type_init only when GLib is old
Thomas White [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:23:29 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Call g_type_init only when GLib is old

3 years agoSubstitution fixes
Thomas White [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 04:36:14 +0000 (05:36 +0100)]
Substitution fixes

3 years agoSet narrative stylesheet when replacing it
Thomas White [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 21:49:44 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Set narrative stylesheet when replacing it

3 years agoFormatting
Thomas White [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 21:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Formatting

3 years agoChange stylesheet
Thomas White [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 21:36:03 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Change stylesheet

3 years agoUpdate about box
Thomas White [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 21:35:23 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Update about box

3 years agoImplement text selection
Thomas White [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:01:45 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Implement text selection

3 years agoAdd/delete slide = presentation changed
Thomas White [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Add/delete slide = presentation changed

3 years agoTitlebar stuff, keep track of when presentation has been changed
Thomas White [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:42:26 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Titlebar stuff, keep track of when presentation has been changed

3 years agoDouble click thumbnail during slideshow -> show slide on projector
Thomas White [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 08:22:58 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Double click thumbnail during slideshow -> show slide on projector

3 years agoAdd a load of debug magic keys
Thomas White [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:07:09 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Add a load of debug magic keys

3 years agoSet paragraph width correctly when splitting paragraphs
Thomas White [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:06:52 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Set paragraph width correctly when splitting paragraphs

3 years agoFix paragraph merging
Thomas White [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:01:34 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Fix paragraph merging

3 years agoFix paragraph splitting
Thomas White [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Fix paragraph splitting

3 years agoSplit paragraphs on enter
Thomas White [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Split paragraphs on enter

3 years agoAllow bits of macros to be editable
Thomas White [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 20:52:33 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Allow bits of macros to be editable

3 years agoHandle new slide without template
Thomas White [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:58:55 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Handle new slide without template

3 years agoUse slide template for new slides
Thomas White [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:56:50 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Use slide template for new slides

3 years agoInitial template stuff
Thomas White [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 21:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Initial template stuff

3 years agoFix crash
Thomas White [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:43:22 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Fix crash

3 years agoRefuse to edit inside macro blocks
Thomas White [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:32:56 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Refuse to edit inside macro blocks

3 years agoUpdate demo.sc
Thomas White [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:58:00 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Update demo.sc

3 years agoUpdate demo.sc
Thomas White [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Update demo.sc