drm headers moved from drm dir to libdrm master
authorMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 14:39:49 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Thu, 27 May 2010 19:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commit062cc7ef88078815fc2f8d0da3abd80d0514c248
tree79a4cb15d650d0be1c3241509a9aaff4704f0419
parente72583b8699f10f7b9a29066a09ad974a8f5cd1b
drm headers moved from drm dir to libdrm
utils.c