Enable FIFO stage for the LCD engine's memory access
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 01:02:31 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 13:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit01e4e0c2a1c39d7e4556f8996f21dfaf73b2869c
tree48c19aedc3c5788a5fd414b1e933cb1d23e4a9d8
parentc492dbbc420549a71cce8b0a8aea48c4a2c0e774
Enable FIFO stage for the LCD engine's memory access

By avoiding conflicts of memory access inside Glamo, this doubles the
speed of internal memory access.

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-display.c