Update licence boilerplate
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 11:09:37 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 10:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit186f0e61448ca6ed704ac61c8e62db9f2912e32d
treee391d97e865cf1928f9a2e858240c4fde3c3e61a
parent7bcbb169069c62a3c15e75f497681894ed89ecd3
Update licence boilerplate

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-buffer.c