Make s3c TS driver use s3c-adc API
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 06:45:39 +0000 (01:45 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 04:08:06 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commit7ddf2bb46771e10d4cc7da94b3c1210426806def
tree01c461e2cbeaf743b11a4832817dab9934895d82
parent16e3d48d8ff84d279483b237c1e509ff1388eca2
Make s3c TS driver use s3c-adc API

I had a patch by Vasily Khoruzhick <anarsoul@gmail.com>
in the linux-arm-kernel as a guide for some of the changes.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
arch/arm/configs/gta01_moredrivers_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_micro_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_moredrivers_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_packaging_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/mach-gta01.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/adc.c
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/devs.c
drivers/input/touchscreen/s3c2410_ts.c