Too many info messages for apm battery support
authorTim Niemeyer <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 17:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 04:59:55 +0000 (23:59 -0500)
commit83052807ac3346706954554ec7e3a3a443f2e881
tree801f072ca2d91441f50ba88ab47ba97671f199f4
parent44d9e5b72cb127c3f4cf0def6623d4ace2d8fa92
Too many info messages for apm battery support

Changing dev_info => dev_dbg.

Signed-off-by: Tim Niemeyer <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
drivers/mfd/pcf50606-adc.c
drivers/mfd/pcf50606-core.c
drivers/power/gta01_battery.c